0   0 Likes

Burntwood Tavern

Burntwood Tavern

Location

4320 Everhard Rd. NW Canton OH United States 44718

Opening Hours


Price Ratings : $$

Parking : Private Lot


About Business

Kitchen

Sunday-Wednesday
11:00am-10:00pm
Thursday - Saturday
11:00am-11:00pm

Bar

Everyday
11:00am

Brunch

Saturday & Sunday
11:00am - 3:00pm
Happy Hour

Everyday
3:00pm-6:00pm

Holiday Hours

Thanksgiving Day - Closed
Christmas Eve - 11am - 5pm
Christmas Day - Closed
New Year's Eve - 11am - Midnight
New Year's Day - 3pm - 12am

We have NINE locations:

504 E. Washington Street
Chagrin Falls, OH 44023
Chagrin@burntwoodtavern.com
440.318.1560

19304 Detroit Avenue
Rocky River, OH 44116
Beachcliff@burntwoodtavern.com
440.333.6700

33675 Solon Road
Solon, OH 44139
Solon@burntwoodtavern.com
440.914.0290

8188 Brecksville Road
Brecksville, OH 44141
Brecksville@burntwoodtavern.com
440.546.7680

2291 Riverfront Parkway
Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44221
cuyahogafalls@burntwoodtavern.com
330-794-7085

5835 Landerbrook Drive
Lyndhurst, OH 44124
lyndhurst@burntwoodtavern.com
440-49-1155

12 Main Street
Westlake, OH 44145
crockerpark@burntwoodtavern.com
440-455-1732

3750 West Market St.
Fairlawn, OH 44333
fairlawn@burntwoodtavern.com
234-466-7372

4320 Everhard Rd. NW
Canton, OH 44718
beldenvillage@burntwoodtavern.com
234-209-9746

Coming Soon:
Naples, Florida


Also listed under




Product Section
Offer Section
Faq Section
Business Stats
Tweets
Facebook Page


Is this your business? Claim it now.

Make sure your information is up to date.



Get The Pitnit App

See contact information and photos of nearby businesses and bookmark your favorite places on the go


Listings On Pitnit In Numbers

Countries

Cities

Businesses Listed