0   0 Likes

Eastern PA Arts Alliance

Eastern PA Arts Alliance

Location

26 E 3rd St Bethlehem PA United States 18015

Opening Hours

Contact Info


Parking : Private Lot, Street


About Business

EPAA is a collaborative group of art-related organizations and individuals joined together to provide advocacy, promotion and essential support to cultural arts in the Eastern portion of PA.

EPAA Members:

Pennsylvania Playhouse | www.paplayhouse.org
Southside Film Institute | www.ssff.org
Pa Youth Theatre | www.123pyt.org
Celtic Cultural Alliance | www.celticfest.org
Arts Lehigh | www.lehigh.edu/artslehigh
Touchstone Theatre | www.touchstone.org
Godfrey Daniels | www.godfreydaniels.org
Mock Turtle Theatre | www.mockturtle.org
DeSale University Act One | www.desales.edu/actone
Moravian College Theatre | www.moravian.edu
Mayfair Festival | www.mayfairfestival.org
Jeff Reidy Production | www.jeffreidy.com
Zoellner Arts Center | www.zoellner.org
Artist Community of Easton | www.eastonart.org


Also listed under




Product Section
Offer Section
Faq Section
Menus
Tweets
Facebook Page


Is this your business? Claim it now.

Make sure your information is up to date.




Get The Pitnit App

See contact information and photos of nearby businesses and bookmark your favorite places on the go


Listings On Pitnit In Numbers

Countries

Cities

Businesses Listed

Pitnit Social Features


Share Latest Updates with Friends

Instantly connect, share and communicate with all of your friends, and get discovered online.

Connect with Friends & Businesses

Easily stay connected with your friends and favourite businesses using a common chat interface on Pitnit.

Get Reviews and Recommendations

Make informed purchasing decisions based on reliable reviews and recommendations through your circle of friends.

Manage Everything At One Place

Manage all your social and professional contacts, albums, groups, events and favourite businesses at one place.

Discover Products, Offers & Discounts

Make informed and better purchasing decisions by knowing detailed information about products, services, offers and discounts.