0   0 Likes

Mosaic Wine Alliance

Mosaic Wine Alliance

Location

777 E Tahquitz Canyon 200-42 Palm Springs CA United States 92262


About Business

THE MOSAIC WINE ALLIANCE
Main Office 760.322.0905 Fax 760.778.6326
Pierre Lemieux (CEO/ Founding Partner) - 760-408-0230 - LA Manager pierre@mosaicwinealliance.com

Palm Springs (PMDL & Company)
Pierre Lemieux (CEO/ Founding Partner) - 760-408-0230 - Palm Springs pierre@pmdlwine.com
Joyce Henry - 760-219-1606 - Palm Springs joyce@pmdlwine.com
Marcus Kempken - 760-399-0904 - Palm Springs marcus@pmdlwine.com
John Donnelly (Partner) - 951-316-4128 - Inland Empire john@pmdlwine.com
Rob Lisenbee - 760-981-3975 - Lake Arrowhead / Big Bear Lake rlisenbee27@yahoo.com

San Diego (Bergquist Wine Marketing/Partner)
Dan & Gail Bergquist (Partner) - 619-275-3399 - San Diego berqwine@san.rr.com
Debbie Datz - 858-205-0405 - North County ddatz1@san.rr.com
Michael Rohner - 619-787-3641 - Downtown rohner2@att.net
Sean McGinness - 619-300-9000 - San Diego s.mcgsms@hotmail.com

Santa Barbara (Bradford Wine Group/Partner)
Bradford Iwanaga (Partner) - Santa Barbara - 805-965-2818 bradfordwg@aol.com
Leah Coles - 805-320-3595 - Ventura leah805@yahoo.com
Ambur Rozok - 805-503-0058 - Tri Counties amburrozok@gmail.com
Kristen Wimmer - 805-712-2217 - SLO/Paso Robles kirsten.a.wimmer@gmail.com

Los Angeles (Mosaic Wine Alliance)
Christi Gerlach - 310.399.8784 - Beverly Hills - Sanata Monica c.mg@verizon.net
Nicole FInamore - Silverlake / West Hollywood - 206- 792-6753 nicolemosaicwine@gmail.com
Leah Coles - 805-320-3595 - Ventura/Woodland Hills leah805@yahoo.com
Laura Trisnadi - 626-244-5046 - Downtown LA/Pasadenalauratrisnadi.mwa@gmail.com
David Gary - 310-266-5424 - Agoura Hills/Malibu/Santa Monica/Culver Citydavidmichaelgary@gmail.com

Orange Country (Mosaic Wine Alliance)
John Donnelly (Partner) - 951-316-4128 - OC Manager john@pmdlwine.com
Tim Hartwig - 949-205-9571 - North OC/Long Beach timmosaicwine@gmail.com
Lillian Mrdjanov - 714-369-0906 - Huntington Beach lillianmosaic@gmail.com





Product Section
Offer Section
Faq Section
Menus
Tweets
Facebook Page


Is this your business? Claim it now.

Make sure your information is up to date.




Get The Pitnit App

See contact information and photos of nearby businesses and bookmark your favorite places on the go


Listings On Pitnit In Numbers

Countries

Cities

Businesses Listed

Pitnit Social Features


Share Latest Updates with Friends

Instantly connect, share and communicate with all of your friends, and get discovered online.

Connect with Friends & Businesses

Easily stay connected with your friends and favourite businesses using a common chat interface on Pitnit.

Get Reviews and Recommendations

Make informed purchasing decisions based on reliable reviews and recommendations through your circle of friends.

Manage Everything At One Place

Manage all your social and professional contacts, albums, groups, events and favourite businesses at one place.

Discover Products, Offers & Discounts

Make informed and better purchasing decisions by knowing detailed information about products, services, offers and discounts.