0   0 Likes

NMSU Southwest District Office CES

NMSU Southwest District Office CES


Las Cruces NM United States 88003-8003

About Business

Cooperative Extension Service- Southwest District Office supports 9 of the 33 counties in the State of New Mexico, of which include:
Catron, Dona Ana, Grant, Hidalgo, Lincoln, Luna, Otero, Sierra, and Socorro. We Strive to support each county within our district with events and Information needed to help their CES County Office.

Also listed under

Product Section
Offer Section
Faq Section
Facebook Page

Get The Pitnit App

See contact information and photos of nearby businesses and bookmark your favorite places on the go

Listings On Pitnit In Numbers



Businesses Listed

Pitnit Social Features

Share Latest Updates with Friends

Instantly connect, share and communicate with all of your friends, and get discovered online.

Connect with Friends & Businesses

Easily stay connected with your friends and favourite businesses using a common chat interface on Pitnit.

Get Reviews and Recommendations

Make informed purchasing decisions based on reliable reviews and recommendations through your circle of friends.

Manage Everything At One Place

Manage all your social and professional contacts, albums, groups, events and favourite businesses at one place.

Discover Products, Offers & Discounts

Make informed and better purchasing decisions by knowing detailed information about products, services, offers and discounts.