0   0 Likes

PGG Wrightson Real Estate Ltd, Whangarei

PGG Wrightson Real Estate Ltd, Whangarei

Location

Corner Dent & Finlayson Street's Whangarei New Zealand 0110

Opening Hours


Parking : Private Lot, Street


About Business

Welcome to PGG Wrightson Real Estate’s Whangarei office, proud to serve the Whangarei and the wider community and rural sector. For expert, objective guidance on all matters related to marketing, valuation and the transaction of property, please call in or make contact with any of our salespeople. We will be pleased to use our experience and networks to assist you to achieve your objectives.

Contact our office today, we're here to help.

John Duder
Northland Sales Manager
027 281 0654
jduder@pggwrightson.co.nz

Dennis Wallace
Rural Sales
022 312 7704
dennis.wallace@pggwrightson.co.nz

Mel Currin
Rural Sales
021 134 6472
mel.currin@pggwrightson.co.nz

Tracey Currin
Rural & Lifestyle Sales
027 295 4621
tracey.currin@pggwrightson.co.nz

Andy Gray
Lifestyle & Residential Sales
021 0283 7949
andy.gray@pggwrightson.co.nz

Ann Holt
Lifestyle Sales
027 410 9775
annholt@pggwrightson.co.nz

Falan Howe
Lifestyle & Residential Sales
027 374 9599
Falan.Howe@pggwrightson.co.nz


Also listed under




Product Section
Offer Section
Faq Section
Menus
Tweets
Facebook Page


Is this your business? Claim it now.

Make sure your information is up to date.




Get The Pitnit App

See contact information and photos of nearby businesses and bookmark your favorite places on the go


Listings On Pitnit In Numbers

Countries

Cities

Businesses Listed

Pitnit Social Features


Share Latest Updates with Friends

Instantly connect, share and communicate with all of your friends, and get discovered online.

Connect with Friends & Businesses

Easily stay connected with your friends and favourite businesses using a common chat interface on Pitnit.

Get Reviews and Recommendations

Make informed purchasing decisions based on reliable reviews and recommendations through your circle of friends.

Manage Everything At One Place

Manage all your social and professional contacts, albums, groups, events and favourite businesses at one place.

Discover Products, Offers & Discounts

Make informed and better purchasing decisions by knowing detailed information about products, services, offers and discounts.